hi

9/20/2024 11:42 pm
burrp im coding in english class again

im happy i think? my parents are out of the house for 4 days and my brother and his girlfriend are living in my house. i hope they care as much as my parents do because if i was forced to sleep earlier than like 3 am (because my brother cares about sleep) i think i would die on the spot. the earliest i could ever finish my homework is 2 am i do not want to take risks at all

EVRYHTING HURTS HELP ME HEEELP HEEEEELLPP

8/23/2024 10:44 am
in english class with sore legs

for the past 2 days ive been having tennis practice because im in junior varsity and stuff and the WARMUPS we do each day could probably count as 2 full workouts
on the first day (wednesday) i ran so much that my vision got bright and blurry, and i had to sit down for like 5 minutes to regain myself, and on the second day (yesterday) we ran TWICE AS MUCH AS USUAL, and im Glad i didnt throw up or pass out because i REAALLY felt liek it
there was more cardio to do after that and at that point my legs just stopped functioning. now theyre sore as HELL and i cant walk without screaming in my head :((( but whatever helps me get accepted into college in the long run! (im about to kill mysef)
my right arm and hand is sore too, whenever i put pressure on my right palm it feels like its cramping which is strange. i wont have tennis for 2 days after today so its gonna be ok guys. trust!! Trust!!!!

unrelated but listen to the vulture and the void by roar if you havent

IM VERY EXCITED

8/19/2024 but approximately 7 hours later
eating ONEYPLAYS watching ONEYPLAYS listening to ONEYPLAYS drinking water

this is gonna be my FIRST shrine and its about oneyplays :))))) although im not an expert id be very happy to share my thoughts
perhaapps i can make a smiling friends and yolo shrine if i can, but i really really love oneyplays the most AND I MADE LIKE 5 STAMPS AND I CANT WAIT TO SHARE THEM ... ough..... in their original sized transparent backgroun d beauty ouugh
im actually shaking right now its NOT okay. i think to myself What do i find charming in 30 year old white men with crude humor. and then draw fanart of them because its fun and their personas are cute I WILL BE VERY EXCITED TO SHARE MY SHRINE STAY TUNED EVERYONE.

first blog entry lalalalala

8/19/2024
feeling suicidal brah wtf

i actuallt dont know how how to run a blog i guess its just a sort of online diary. though i guess the same thing could be done with like twitter. idk my mind is full of social media rather than actual website running. im like that image of social media apps as drugs. btw im writing this in chinese class whoopsies 我爱中国